planetgolfreview.com logo,  golf, betting, uspga, european tour, golf equipment, golf holidays, golf destinations, golf  
Latest Betting Odds

 

 

 

FREE GOLF BETTING GUIDE AND TIPS

This is our weekly free betting guide to the European and PGA Tours. This guide will include a review of the course that the tournament is to be held on, as well as providing background information on how we feel certain players will do on that particular week.

Over the last eight years we have managed a great record of having a player placed in the Top 5 on both sides of the Atlantic most weeks. We supply three tips to win, two each-way tips that we think can make the Top 5 money places and an outside tip that we feel - if the player performs to his potential could make the Top 5 and a longer odds tip of a player that we feel could be coming back into form.

We supply links for you to open up a betting account with some of the major bookmakers, no matter what country you live in. These companies offer a range of free bets from £50-200 (in your currency) when you open up an account. The odds on golf betting are very good so we would recommend you always bet each-way.

We would like to emphasise that betting should be for fun and not a way to make a living. We see it as a way of adding excitement to a tournament while you watch and hopefully this guide will help you make an informed choice.

As always good luck and have fun!

and on Instagram Instagram logo

Sentry Tournament of Champions 3-6 January 2019

Sony Open In Hawaii 10-13 January 2019

Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship 16-19 January 2019

The Desert Classic 17-20 January 2019

Omega Dubai Desert Classic 24-27 January 2019

Farmers Insurance Open 24-27 January 2019

Saudi International powered by SBIA 31 January - 3rd February 2019

Waste Management Phoenix Open 31 January - 3rd February 2019

ISPS Handa Vic Open 7-10 February 2019

AT&T Pebble Beach ProAm 7-10 February 2019

ISPS Handa World Super 6 Perth 14-17 February 2019

Genesis Open 14-17 February 2019

WGC Mexico Championship 21-24 February 2019

Oman Open 28 February - 3 March 2019

The Honda Classic 28 February - 3 March 2019

Commercial Bank Qatar Masters 7 - 10 March 2019

Arnold Palmer Invitational 7 - 10 March 2019

Magical Kenya Open 14 - 17 March 2019

The Players Championship 14 - 17 March 2019

Maybank Championship 21 - 24 March 2019

Valspar Championship 21 - 24 March 2019

WGC Dell Technologies Match Play 27 - 31 March 2019

Hero Indian Open 28 - 31 March 2019

Valero Texas Open 4-7 April 2019

The Masters 11-14 April 2019

RBC Heritage 18-21 April 2019

Trophée Hassan ll 25-28 April 2019

Zurich Classic of New Orleans 25-28 April 2019

Volvo China Open 2 -5 May 2019

Wells Fargo Championship 2 -5 May 2019

BetFred British Masters 9 -12 May 2019

AT&T Byron Nelson 9 -12 May 2019

PGA Championship 16 -19 May 2019

Made In Denmark 23 -26 May 2019

Charles Schwab Challenge 23 -26 May 2019

Belgian Knockout 30 May -2 June 2019

The Memorial Touranament 30 May -2 June 2019

GolfSixes Cascais 7 -9 June 2019

RBC Canadian Open 6 -9 June 2019

US Open 13 -16 June 2019

BMW European Open 20 -23 June 2019

Travelers Championship 20 -23 June 2019

Andalucia Masters 27 -30 June 2019

Rocket Mortgage Classic 27 -30 June 2019

Dubai Duty Free Irish Open 4-7 July 2019

3M Open 4-7 July 2019

Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open 11-14 July 2019

John Deere Classic 11-14 July 2019

The Open Championship 18-21 July 2019

WGC FedEx St Jude Invitational 25-28 July 2019

Wyndham Championship 1-4 August 2019

The Northern Trust 8-11 August 2019

D D Real Czech Masters 15-18 August 2019

BMW Championship 15-18 August 2019

TOUR Championship 22-25 August 2019

Scandinavian Invitation 22-25 August 2019

Omega European Masters 29 Aug - 1 Sept 2019

Porsche European Open 5-8 Sept 2019

KLM Open 12-15 Sept 2019

A Military Tribute At The Greenbrier 12-15 Sept 2019

BMW PGA Championship 19-22 Sept 2019

Sandersons Farms Championship 19-22 Sept 2019

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship 26-29 Sept 2019

Safeway Open 26-29 Sept 2019

Mutuactivos Open de España 3-6 Oct 2019

Italian Open 10-13 Oct 2019

Houston Open 10-13 Oct 2019

Amundi Open de France 17-20 Oct 2019

The CJ Cup @ Nine Bridges 17-20 Oct 2019

Zozo Championship 24-27 Oct 2019

Portugal Masters 24-27 Oct 2019

WGC HSBC Champions 31 Oct - 3 Nov 2019

Turkish Airlines Open 7 - 10 Nov 2019

Nedbank Golf Challenge 14 - 17 Nov 2019

Mayakoba Golf Classic 14 - 17 Nov 2019

DP World Tour Championship 21 - 24 Nov 2019

The RSM Classic 21 - 24 Nov 2019

Alfred Dunhill Championahip 28 Nov - 1 Dec 2019

Hero World Challenge 4 - 7 Dec 2019

Emirates Australian Open 5 - 8 Dec 2019

AfrAsian Bank Mauritius Open 5 - 8 Dec 2019

QBC Shootout 13 - 15 Dec 2019

Australian PGA Championship 19 - 22 Dec 2019

 

 

2018 Betting Guides Click Here

2017 Betting Guides Click Here

2016 Betting Guides Click Here

2015 Betting Guides Click Here

2014 Betting Guides Click Here

2013 Betting Guides Click Here

2012 Betting Guides Click Here

2011 Betting Guides Click Here C

 

 

 

l

 

 

 

Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com
planetgolfreview.com
E-mail: james.mason@sportsjournalist.info
Home Page | News & Betting guides | Equipment Reviews | Destination Reviews | Hotel & Spa's | About us